Should you wish to address the board, please contact the
Secretary at the LSB office to add your name to the Agenda at 768-4350. The Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month (Sept to June)

 The Lappe and Area Local

Services Board

   Schedule of Public Meetings

     For the 2019-20 Fiscal Year

         Tuesday September 17, 2019 Annual Elections

Tuesday October 1, 2019 By-Laws

     Tuesday October 22, 2019 Budget Meeting

     Tuesday November 19, 2019 Levy Presentation

     Tuesday January 21, 2020

        Tuesday February 18, 2020

     Tuesday March 24, 2020

   Tuesday April 21, 2020

   Tuesday May 19, 2020

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Gorham and Ware Community School

Community Room

7:00 pm   2032-A Kam Current Road

                  

        All Lappe & Area residents are welcome to attend.